Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Thursday 28th Oct 2021

Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Saturday 18th Sep 2021

Wednesday 15th Sep 2021

Sunday 12th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Thursday 9th Sep 2021

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Tuesday 7th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Saturday 4th Sep 2021

Friday 3rd Sep 2021

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 1st Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

Friday 27th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Wednesday 25th Aug 2021

Monday 23rd Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

Friday 20th Aug 2021

Thursday 19th Aug 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Sunday 15th Aug 2021

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Wednesday 11th Aug 2021

Monday 9th Aug 2021

Sunday 8th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

2-6
15:00
1-11

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021

Monday 26th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Tuesday 20th Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

1-6
15:00
0-7

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 15th Jul 2021

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Francis Traynor

3-14
13:00
2-14

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

1-27
15:00
2-16

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Patrick Murphy

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

2-11
19:30
2-17

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

2-11
19:30
2-17

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

1-13
19:30
3-17

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Leon Reynolds

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Terry Reilly

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

2-24
12:30
1-21

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

4-23
13:00
0-15

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

2-12
14:00
1-17

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 5th Jun 2021

Friday 4th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

5-15
15:00
3-12

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 29th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

4-24
19:15
1-19

Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast Referee: James Connors

0-13
19:30
1-12

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: John Mc Mullan

Thursday 27th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

0-14
14:00
3-26

Venue: Aughrim Referee: Chris Mooney

0-11
15:00
3-4

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Paul Burke

1-17
14:00
0-17

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Paul Mc Donnell

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

3-20
13:00
3-18

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 15th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Hugh Torney

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021

Monday 8th Feb 2021

Monday 1st Feb 2021

Sunday 24th Jan 2021

Sunday 10th Jan 2021

Friday 1st Jan 2021