Saturday 30th Jan 2016

Sunday 24th Jan 2016

Saturday 16th Jan 2016

Saturday 9th Jan 2016

Saturday 2nd Jan 2016

Wednesday 4th Nov 2015

Venue: Downpatrick Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Sunday 25th Oct 2015

Sunday 18th Oct 2015

2-12
14:00
1-2

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Oliver Burke

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

11-9
12:30
5-10

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Kieran Mooney

Saturday 10th Oct 2015

10-19
14:00
2-7

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Seamus Burns

Wednesday 7th Oct 2015

5-10
19:00
4-10

Venue: Bryansford Referee: Eugene O Hare

Sunday 4th Oct 2015

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Saturday 26th Sep 2015

Venue: Castlewellan Referee: Gerard Brannigan

Thursday 24th Sep 2015

Saturday 19th Sep 2015

Thursday 17th Sep 2015

Tuesday 15th Sep 2015

Monday 14th Sep 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Friday 11th Sep 2015

Thursday 10th Sep 2015

Sunday 6th Sep 2015

Saturday 5th Sep 2015

Thursday 3rd Sep 2015

Monday 31st Aug 2015

Sunday 30th Aug 2015

Friday 28th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

1-3
19:15
3-7

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Monday 24th Aug 2015

Sunday 23rd Aug 2015

Friday 21st Aug 2015

Wednesday 19th Aug 2015

Venue: TBC Referee: Darren McKeown

Tuesday 18th Aug 2015

Monday 17th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Saturday 15th Aug 2015

Friday 14th Aug 2015

Thursday 13th Aug 2015

Wednesday 12th Aug 2015

Monday 10th Aug 2015

Sunday 9th Aug 2015

Saturday 8th Aug 2015

4-11
19:00
2-5

Venue: Kilcoo Referee: Gabriel Tumilty

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Monday 3rd Aug 2015

Sunday 2nd Aug 2015

Saturday 1st Aug 2015

Friday 31st Jul 2015

Thursday 30th Jul 2015

Wednesday 29th Jul 2015

1-8
19:30
4-14

Venue: Na Magha Referee: Francis Traynor

Monday 27th Jul 2015

Sunday 26th Jul 2015

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Paul Hughes

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

10-25
16:45
0-3

Venue: Clones Referee: John Niland

Friday 24th Jul 2015

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015

Monday 20th Jul 2015

Sunday 19th Jul 2015

Saturday 18th Jul 2015

Thursday 16th Jul 2015

Wednesday 15th Jul 2015

Sunday 12th Jul 2015

Thursday 9th Jul 2015

Wednesday 8th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Friday 3rd Jul 2015

Thursday 2nd Jul 2015

Wednesday 1st Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Monday 29th Jun 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

1-8
14:00
4-17

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James O Conner

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Terence Masterson

Saturday 27th Jun 2015

Friday 26th Jun 2015

Thursday 25th Jun 2015

Wednesday 24th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Monday 22nd Jun 2015

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

2-3
12:30
7-12

Venue: Bryansford Referee: Michael O Rourke

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Venue: Lamh Dhearg Referee: Kevin Gormley

Friday 19th Jun 2015

Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Wednesday 17th Jun 2015

Tuesday 16th Jun 2015

Monday 15th Jun 2015

Sunday 14th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Friday 12th Jun 2015

Thursday 11th Jun 2015

Wednesday 10th Jun 2015

Monday 8th Jun 2015

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Joseph Compston

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Gregory Mc Grath

Saturday 6th Jun 2015

Friday 5th Jun 2015

Thursday 4th Jun 2015

Monday 1st Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Saturday 30th May 2015

0-23
15:30
2-12

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Owen Elliott

5-12
19:30
1-5

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Kieran Mooney

Friday 29th May 2015

Thursday 28th May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

3-17
19:15
1-4

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Eugene O Hare

Saturday 23rd May 2015

1-22
15:30
1-13

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Eamonn Hassan

Friday 22nd May 2015

Thursday 21st May 2015

Wednesday 20th May 2015

0-0
19:45
CON

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Hugh Torney

Tuesday 19th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Thursday 14th May 2015

Wednesday 13th May 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Saturday 9th May 2015

1-19
15:00
0-13

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Owen Elliott

Friday 8th May 2015

Thursday 7th May 2015

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Monday 4th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

0-6
12:30
4-11

Venue: Burren Referee: Gerard Mc Veigh

Saturday 2nd May 2015

2-17
13:00
2-10

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: John Keane

Friday 1st May 2015

Thursday 30th Apr 2015

Tuesday 28th Apr 2015

Monday 27th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

2-13
14:00
3-6

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Hugh Pat Mc Cusker

Saturday 25th Apr 2015

2-14
19:00
1-8

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Eugene O Hare

Friday 24th Apr 2015

Thursday 23rd Apr 2015

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2015

Venue: St Enda's Referee: Eamon Hamill

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Monday 20th Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

0-3
14:00
7-18

Venue: Carryduff Referee: Terence Masterson

Saturday 18th Apr 2015

7-12
18:45
1-3

Venue: Bryansford Referee: Gabriel Tumilty

Friday 17th Apr 2015

Thursday 16th Apr 2015

Wednesday 15th Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Monday 13th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

10-24
12:00
0-0

Venue: Silverbridge Referee: Yvonne Duffy

Saturday 11th Apr 2015

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Thursday 9th Apr 2015

5-15
18:45
2-2

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Helen Rice

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Eugene O Hare

Monday 6th Apr 2015

Sunday 5th Apr 2015

Saturday 4th Apr 2015

Friday 3rd Apr 2015

5-16
18:00
3-8

Venue: Kilmihil Referee: Jason Mullins

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

3-10
14:00
10-17

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Venue: Downpatrick Referee: Gabriel Mc Caffrey

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Friday 27th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

2-21
14:00
0-17

Venue: Trim Referee: Patrick Murphy

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Wednesday 11th Mar 2015

Monday 9th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

2-15
14:30
0-12

Venue: Killucan Referee: Stephen Masterson

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

1-3
14:00
9-22

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Paul Swift

7-14
14:00
2-11

Venue: Cherryvale Referee: Terence Masterson

Saturday 28th Feb 2015

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

4-14
14:00
1-6

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

0-7
14:00
6-16

Venue: Abbey Grammar School Referee: Colm Mc Manus

Saturday 7th Feb 2015

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

7-19
14:00
0-4

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Gerry Carmody

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE